Singing Superstar Become a Contestant My Contestant Profile Upload Video Upload Picture Upgrade Membership Mail in Video/Photo Browse Videos
 

Go Back   Talk Reality TV > Big Brother > Big Brother 6 USA
User Name
Password

Big Brother 6 USA General discussion.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Aug 24th, 2005, 06:43 PM
monsadel monsadel is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1
i found this at realitybbq.com

Tuesday, August 23, 2005


Owner of TeamKaysar.com Proprietor of Get Rich Quick Schemes?


weezknight on the message board did some Googling of the owner of TeamKaysar, and what did he find? Get rich quick schemes with his name and a Toronto address. Is TeamKaysar.com just another one? And instead of "Toronto web designer" should the owner list himself as "Toronto MLMer" instead?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old Aug 24th, 2005, 06:47 PM
SoccerMom SoccerMom is offline
I Love Reality Tv
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 37
I still trust Jay ;-)

Hey if this is true than I guess Jay can donate quite a bit himself :-)
LOL ;-)

I have to beleive if Jay were a fake he wouldn't let you post here but he still does!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old Aug 24th, 2005, 06:49 PM
SoccerMom SoccerMom is offline
I Love Reality Tv
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 37
I can spell believe LOL :lol:

BTW-I have a feeling truthteller is Crappy himself LOL
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old Aug 24th, 2005, 06:53 PM
hellibelli hellibelli is offline
Reality Tv Puppy
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: British Columbia
Posts: 9
I am with you soccermom.. I look at the other way, if this project doesn't go he will be out of his own pocket. If it is a scam, it was worth the $5.00 it cost me for the entertainment. :lol:
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old Aug 24th, 2005, 08:21 PM
SoccerMom SoccerMom is offline
I Love Reality Tv
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 37
this is the same guy again everyone. He just made this screename like 30 minutes ago.

I trust Jay is working on a letter to us all right now.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old Aug 24th, 2005, 08:26 PM
SoccerMom SoccerMom is offline
I Love Reality Tv
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 37
Every google link/post that has been posted today was the same person you guys. He kept making new screenames...

It tells you on the forumn home page newest users and every single time this guy made a new post he was the newest user including this new one calling himself Kaysaristheman....
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old Aug 26th, 2005, 02:44 PM
Long_Live_The_King Long_Live_The_King is offline
I'm starting to get the hang of this
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 8
Hey...thought I should let the group know that the ID spamgirl is the host of Reality BBQ, which was the orignal site for her negative blog against Jay based, as we all know, without foundation. If there were something TRULY negative to harp on...as I hope she can afford the $9.95 for a basic online background check...we would all know by now!!! She also refused to cover any articles or positive interviews w/ Jay on her website. Perhaps we should all consider using aldav.com and Mortystv.com for updates, and of course BigBrotherAddicts...as they HAVE and ARE helping us get the word out!!!! Just a thought... :wink:
__________________
There is no such thing as a problem without a gift for you in its hands. You seek problems because you need their gifts...Richard Bach
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old Aug 26th, 2005, 03:33 PM
djl1175 djl1175 is offline
I'm new. Don't hurt me!
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1
If Jay was doing this as a scam, do you think he would spend so much time and effort on it. Do interviews?

If you say yes, you need to go to the same nut house that Evilette is going to go to when she found out that america/canada hate her and no one liked crappy.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump




   
 
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:11 PM.
Vbulletin Style Designed by vb-skins.com copyright 2005 ©
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 2.3.2
Copyright ©2006 Four Pillar Media